Klinik Y.0 – Mensch sein im digitalen Krankenhaus.

Organisation

Präsident:

Reg.Rat Nikolaus Koller, MBA
Bundeskonferenz der KH-Manager Österreichs
Postanschrift: 8045 Graz, Am Stadlgrund 17
E-Mail: nikolaus.koller@buko-kh.at

Stv. Präsident:

Mag. Dr. Dr. Wolfgang Markl MSc
Landeskrankenhaus Hall
6060 Hall in Tirol, Milser Straße 10
E-Mail: wolfgang.markl@tirol-kliniken.at

Schriftführer:

Mag. Ing. Helmut Fornetran
Krankenhaus Dornbirn
6850 Dornbirn,  Lustenauerstraße 4
E-Mail: helmut.fornetran@dornbirn.at

Kassier:

Mag. Walter Pansi - Kärnten
Krankenhäuser der Diakonie de La Tour
E-Mail: walter.pansi@diakonie-delatour.at

Rechnungsprüfer:

Wilhelm Strmsek, OAR, MAS
Krankenhaus Hietzing mit Neurologischem Zentrum Rosenhügel, Wien
E-Mail: wilhelm.strmsek@wienkav.at

Robert Maurer, MSc, MBA
Barmherzige Brüder Eisenstadt
E-Mail: robert.maurer@bbeisen.at

Weitere Mitglieder:


KD Ing. Johann Nestlang - Burgenland
E-Mail: johann.nestlang@krages.at

Dr. MMag. Wolfgang Deutz - Kärnten
E-Mail: wolfgang.deutz@lkh-vil.or.at   

Dipl. KH.Bw. Mag. Klaudia Watzinger - Niederösterreich
E-Mail: kfmdir@scheibbs.lknoe.at

Mag. Franz Huber - Niederösterreich
E-Mail: franz.huber@horn.lknoe.at

Dipl. KH.Bw. Hermann Ganhör, PMPH - Oberösterreich
E-Mail: hermann.ganhoer@ordensklinikum.at

Thomas Diebetsberger - Oberösterreich
E-Mail: thomas.diebetsberger@gespag.at

Mag. Gebhard Falzberger - Steiermark
E-Mail: gebhard.falzberger@klinikum-graz.at

Ing. Gerald Schlemmer, MAS - Steiermark
E-Mail: gerald.schlemmer@auva.at

Mag. Gerald Heitzenberger - Salzburg
E-Mail: gerald.heitzenberger@kh-hallein.at

Arno Buchacher, MSC - Salzburg
E-Mail: arno.buchacher@bbsalz.at

Dr. Wolfgang Schoner - Tirol
E-Mail: wolfgang.schoner@bkh-kufstein.at

Andreas Lauterer - Vorarlberg
E-Mail: andreas.lauterer@lkhb.at 

Gerhard Rudy, OAR - Wien
E-Mail: gerhard.rudy@wienkav.at

Prof. Dipl. KH-Bw. Anton Pohl - BUKO-Homepage
E-Mail: homepage@buko-kh.at

Ehrenmitglieder:

Reg.Rat Dipl.KH.Bw. Reinhard Biermair- Oberösterreich
Reg.Rat Josef Hradsky - Wien
Horst Jany - Burgenland
Reg.Rat Hans G. Kreuzer - Tirol
Dr. Herbert Mayer - Salzburg
Prof. Dipl. KH.Bw. Anton Pohl - Wien
Dipl. KH-Bw. Franz Pusch - Oberösterreich
Prof. Mag. Gustav Schäfer, Dipl.KH.Bw - Wien
Walter Türk - Kärnten